2023 Election of Officers

2023 Election of Officers


As a result of the elections held in Saint Hyacinthe on June 25, 2023, we would like to extend our congratulations to Maggie Leblanc (President) and Brenda Dietrich (Vice-President-1 year term) for their successful submissions for positions on the executive.


Effective, July 1, 2023, the NDFC executive is as follows:


President – Maggie Leblanc (QC)

Vice-President (1 year term) – Brenda Dietrich (AB)

General Secretary – Christine Stark (NO)

Financial Director – Don Crookshanks (ON)

Membership Director – Mary Dezan (QC)

Youth Development Director – Sandi Orr (AB)


To assist with a smooth transition into and the transfer of knowledge required for the vice-president position, we request all emails for ranking and tournaments, etc that are sent to Brenda Dietrich also have Maggie Leblanc copied.


« Back

» News archive